This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for an Inn around Winchelsea?

The Kings Head Rye … find out more

19th June 2019 Events

19th June 2019 Events near Winchelsea

Below are events happening in Winchelsea and the surrounding area on 19th June, 2019. You can add your own events here.


Artists Draw

Exhibition
Thursday, 16th May 2019
Ends: Sunday, 30th June 2019
(46 day event)
Rye

To complement the works being shown in the commercial Galleries, the Director Jane Fenn and our Collections Curator Julian Day ... more


Summer of Colour

Exhibition
Summer of Colour
Wednesday, 19th June 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 1st July 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

An exhibition of original artwork, jewellery and items for the home by textile artist Kate Hasted and artist Christine Highland. ... more

Event

What's On in Winchelsea?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 31st August @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair. Hard-standing pitch from £5 (donated to Rye Day Centre). Gates open at 7am. Free admission ... more

Message

Winchelsea Message Board