This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage in Winchelsea?

Battle Abbey Cottage … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Winchelsea, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
A Double Bill - Ladybirds/Gosforth's Fete
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Ends: Saturday, 23rd June 2018
(2 day event)
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Annual Flower and Vegetable Show
Saturday, 18th August 2018 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 31st August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sussex Brass Band Concert
Saturday, 8th September 2018 from 7:45pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Winchelsea?

Message

Winchelsea Message Board